The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69058752 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Independent, highly ambitious and affectionate girl who is an extroverted introvert! I have lived a decade in 7 different states of USA and finally living in New York City as it perfectly resonates with my energy levels.

In addition to my job profile, I would like to expand my potential, bring more value and make a small/ big difference in this world to make a better place to live in. Hence, passionately exploring to eventually start an entrepreneurial journey in the longer term.

Looking for someone who is ambitious, patient (I m not ;)), easy going, flexible, non traditional or unconventional, open minded and enthusiastic/ energetic about life. Also, someone who is sorted, understands what it takes for a sustainable marriage and is ready for commitment.

I am not fixated about settling down in India/ USA or anywhere, however with strong emotional attachment and family in India, I would want frequent considerable stay in India. Longer term I would also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesGraphology, Social Service, Dancing, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Graphology, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.