The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69122879 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile for my younger sister Name Visible on Login.


She currently works at Google and we live in the SF Bay Area, CA. She is a career oriented and an ambitious girl. She has graduated from Columbia University with a Master's in Computer Science.

She is fun loving, high energy positive personality. She is very caring and has strong family values. She is a modern girl who likes traveling, dancing and photography.

Looking for a partner from Mumbai (India) currently based in United States.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a joint family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Washington
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.