The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is diligent, hardworking, ambitious, disciplined, and soft-spoken girl. She is currently pursuing full-time PhD in energy economics from TERI School of Advanced Studies, New Delhi (started in 2017). Her research is focused on the interlinking aspects of energy and climate change. Previously, she has done Economics Hons from Delhi University (Daulat Ram College-2011-14) and later, completed Economics (2014-16) from Madras School of Economics, Chennai. She will start working full-time for a policy think tank (CSEP) as a senior research associate. Joining date- last week of May.
She is a fun-loving person and also likes to stay fit by indulging in physical activities during her free time.
Besides studies, she has a keen interest in dancing (also has been awarded junior diploma in classical dance form 'odissi') and music (took part in district level competitions during her school days).
We are staying in our own independent house in paschim vihar from more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Jaipur, Noida, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Delhi... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.