The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69937682 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Khandelwal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

Name Visible on Login graduated as an Electronics Engineer from BITS Pilani - Goa Campus and later completed MBA from MDI Gurgaon. Currently, he is employed as a Marketeer with Coca-Cola India.

Ambitious and career driven, he has a zeal for excelling in his professional sphere. Equally committed and responsible towards the family, he maintains a healthy work-life balance. An extrovert and outgoing person by nature, he has a good network of friends. Travelling and exploring new places rejuvenates him. He has widely travelled and lived in Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Goa and for a few months in Europe. In leisure, he enjoys writing, reading and playing sports.

Backed with a good educational backbone and progressive values, he belongs to a close-knit family residing in Delhi and having ancestral roots in Indore. I have qualifications in Engineering and Management and I am serving as a Deputy General Manager (Marketing) in Hindustan... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Khandelwal
Belongs to Barjatya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.