The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70549462 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,
I see myself as a fun loving person who likes to follow life with passion, beliefs, values and never give up attitude.
Hobbies- I love traveling and to explore new places, I m very much foodie, I like to hangout with friends. Love to play cricket.


Partner - I seek an compatible life partner, who is caring, supportive, fun-loving, adventurous, educated and confident.


Professional- I have finance degree, & I am employed in Private Sector in e-commerce business(pernia's pop-up shop) as an Senior Accounts & Finance based in Mumbai.

Family- I stay with my parents at Mumbai, I have 1 elder brother who is settle in Ahmedabad with his family.

Want to travel as much as I can in this life.

To know more about me you can get in touch..

Thanks for your time..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Other, Jewish, Buddhist... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Goa, Gujarat
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.