The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70636934 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Here is a bit about myself. I was born and raised in India and I have spent most of my time in India.

I moved to Australia in 2012 to pursue my masters degree (The Uni. Of Sydney) and I have been living in Sydney since then.

Reflecting on the time spent over the years makes me think of the journey well travelled. I now look back at the time with a great sense of pride, gratitude and accomplishment.

I work as an IT Consultant (for geeks out there - Data/BI) and I absolutely love my work.

Outside work, I lead an active lifestyle and I like running. I completed my first ever marathon last year and it was exciting! I also play badminton and b-ball when I get a chance.

In my leisure time, I like to:
- Curl up with a book
- Watch sitcoms / movie
- Play some sport
- Socialise with family and friends

My friends find me humorous and driven. I personally think I am grounded.

I like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.