The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70638132 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Lecturer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello this is Name Visible on Login. I am lecturer by profession and i really like motivating and guiding my students. I respect my work more than anything in the world. I grew up in very liberal, flexible nuclear jain family with very modern views on day to day customs and practices.


I have simple and straigthforward personality who wont beat around the bush. I like to keep myself fit and have passion for many sports. I love travelling to offbeat places rather than popular ones. Fortunately my job allows me to write one off my bucket list every summer.


Qualities that i appreciate and value in myself and would hope from my partner as well are being loyal and be able to share everything with each other, To be humble, to be independent in decision making and to have a good sense of humor. I really mean it when i say i would like my partner to have her career and her ambitions as her first priority and me being her second priority. I really would like to be equals in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmbatt... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.