The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70835347 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Batrishi
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thank you for visiting my profile. I'm 5'5" tall, born and brought up at Ahmedabad , India. Our family belongs to jain (shwetamber) religion. I'm brought up with religious believes, moral values and respect for elders.

I have done my Masters in computer engineering and working with Software MNC . My friends describe me as Caring, Creative, Generous, Good Listener, Intelligent, Kind and Thoughtful. My hobbies include Dancing,travelling & sight seeing, Painting / Drawing,Cooking, to be updated with Technology. Though I'm focused about my career, I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I'm progressive thinker & respect each person's space & values.

Thank you for sparing valuable time. Drop a message for further conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Batrishi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.