The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70842891 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login, born and raised in Mumbai. I live with my family. I completed my MBA from Welingkar institute of management and have been working since then.

My professional inclination is towards research & finance. I have worked at Reliance, Anil Ambani Group as a manager for the group corporate finance division. After which I joined CARE Ratings focusing on trend analysis of mining and minerals sector. Currently I am freelancing - research and analysis on Sector and Equity reports.

I like travelling, visiting new places and learning about different cultures. I have had the good fortune to travel across the world, some for work most for pleasure. So far I have visited USA, Canada, UK, France, Germany & Singapore, would love to explore more.

I have a job confining me to a computer, so love anything that gets me outside. I like to work out or swim 2-3 times a week. I have run a half marathon thinking about doing another one later this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 300,000, USD 100,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.