The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71046296 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Rochester, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving young guy who loves to travel enjoys long drives going to movies eating out cycling swimming playing badminton photography listening to music etc. I am a slim person stand tall at a height of 5'5" keeps fit and enjoy a good health. If these personal qualities meet your expectation in your life partner would you be willing for a quick call to further discuss about our mutual interests. This will give us an opportunity to explore our personalities further. Professionally I am a doctor with MBBS Post Graduation Diploma in Cardiology (PGDCC) and presently doing my Fellowship in Cardiology at Mayo Clinic, USA. I have a zeal to update my knowledge in various fields so i went ahead and did MBA in Hospital Management along with other Certificate courses. I also have strong research interest and have been awarded ICMR studentship /research grant at Johns Hopkins University Baltimore and the University of Chicago USA and have published several research papers in various... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Rochester, MN, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Sirsa, Mumbai, Kanpur, Ambala, Noida, Bhiwani... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.