The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • English
  • Vania
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love music, Cooking, Travelling, volunteering, Animals along with producing music which I'm very passionate about and gives me great opportunities to work with artists from around the world, currently I'm working on a great Wildlife awareness project. For work, I'm working for a council aswell as being Director
and music producer for my own clothing & music brand based in London.

My friends and family would describe me as very, positive, friendly and loyal..

I am a regular gym user and see myself as a spiritual person, i believe in living life with positivity and honesty. I don't drink alcohol that time has passed in my life, making music is my substance.

The time is right for me to look for the special someone and settle down. Let's connect and go from there!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, English
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.