The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72276545 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son completed his MS ( Electronics & Computer Engineering ) from Missouri University of Science & Technology , USA and right now he is working as Firmware Engineer in SanFrancisco.

ABOUT FAMILY:
1.Digamber Name Visible on Login family
2.Parents : live in Gurgaon
3.Father : Electronics Engineer , Well Settled (Postgraduate from IIT-Roorkee)
4 Chacha : Live in Noida , Computer Scientist , well Settled (Post Graduate from IISC -Bangalore
5.Chacha : Lives in Muzaffarnagar , Finance Background , well settled
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.