The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Baniya
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Jinendra,Thanks for visiting my profile. About my Self I am a slim & a tall person i'm an easy going, God- fearing, caring, understanding, reliable and a kind- hearted person. I consider within the motto "Live and Let Live". Being introvert in nature I'm a quiet reserved and thoughtful individual. Im a person who is down to earth and see's life in a optimistic way, talking about my profession I'm currently working with Wave Group in Delhi (Pursuing CA Final, Cleared Second Group of CA Final) and I am quite ambitious about my work.On a serious note, me and my family is looking for an understandable, matured, educated and compatible life partner for myself. We belong to a middle class family, My father is a Businessman( have well settled business) and my mother is a excellent Homemaker. Two younger siblings, 1 Brother (Class A Gazetted Officer), & another one is a Doctor in Indian Army (Pursuing MD Right Now)( We are a Strict Vegetarian No Eggs, Nothing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Baniya
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Porwal, Jain:Vania, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, Pakistan, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Azad Kashmir, Balochistan, Islamabad, North-West Frontier... more
City Living in Amritsar, Bathinda, Chandigarh, Faridkot, Fatehgarh Sahib... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.