The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Pharmacist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Cherry Hill, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im creating this profile for my son. He is a Pharmacist, graduated from University of Sciences in Philadelphia, works at CVS pharmacy. He enjoys music, bowling, tennis, bicycling. He is respectful, down to earth, trustworthy and hard working person. We are looking for a girl who matches his personality. If you like his profile, feel free to contact us. This profile is jointly handled by Name Visible on Login and Name Visible on Login's parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Cherry Hill, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.