The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72937740 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Porwal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to introduce myself.

I have studied MBA from Prin. L. N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research. Presently, I am working for S&P Global Company as a Lead Analyst in Hyderabad. I am passionate about my work and have a zeal to excel in the professional sphere.

I am a sociable, practical and fun-loving individual with a progressive outlook. In my everyday life, I tend to be well-organized. I am an adventure seeker who finds thrill in exploring new travel destinations. My last trip to Himachal Pradesh was a memorable one, and I wish to explore the scenic beauty of New York someday. During leisure, I enjoy listening to music and watching movies.

I am from a nuclear middle-class family with traditional values and a modern outlook. My father is a working professional, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have two younger brothers and we share fond memories. Our extended family enthusiastically gathers during... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Porwal
Belongs to ambawat gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Dombivli. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.