The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73880064 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thanks for visiting my profile. We belong from a reputed Jain (Shwetambar) family.

About me: Ambitious and career-focused, simple, respects traditions, try to balance between religious values and modern culture, financially responsible, decent sense of humor, not a big fan of social media, prefer nature trail, like to go on trips with friends and get-togethers, family oriented, prefer intellectual conversations (sometimes) and respect other's space and time.

Family: upper middle class. (Shwetambar, JAIN)
Brother (Elder, married, Business),
Father (Business),
Mother (Homemaker).

Looking for suitable match who doesn't have reservations for India or US at any time of course.

Well, for us to know about each other better, feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Marwari, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India
Country Grew up in India, Canada
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.