The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74307529 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Porbandar but have been working in Pune since 11 years now SO PLEASE SEND ME REQUEST ONLY IF YOU ARE READY TO RELOCATE TO PUNE. In my family, it's me and my parents. My elder sister is married and settled in SA. Regarding my life partner, I think you want someone whom you can laugh with. You want somebody who shares a similar outlook, who doesn't take things too seriously yet has a sense of responsibility. Somebody who is adventurous & fun, but has her ethics & principles in place. Its finally a balance of all that. I love watching movies and I also have my own youtube channel where I give movie reviews every Friday. I also play football every Saturday. I love socialising and easy going guy.

You can reach me at Eighty Fifty-Five Fifteen Zero Seventy-Nine Eight.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.