The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.

On education front, have completed my M.Sc. Mechanical Engineering from University of Texas and have worked in automotive sector in Auburn hills, USA for some years. I grew up in Vadodara, Gujarat, have lived in US for 6-7 years and now have moved to Toronto.

On professional front I enjoy the field of design and business analytics. As a side hustle, I am currently working on couple of starter businesses and love following stock market.

I like to travel to diverse countries, learn differnet dance forms, attend concerts, play outdoor sports, go for hiking trails and try out adventure sports.

As a life partner, I am looking for someone who believes in having a healthy balance between career and personal life.

We are a family of 4 - My father, brother - his wife and their kid. They are all settled back in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.