The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75118905 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Morristown, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I completed my Master's from Rutgers University and started working at a Medical device company. Currently, I work as a Systems Engineer.
I would describe myself as a self-aware person, aligned with my priorities and focused on life goals. I am an introvert person but once the ice is broken, I can socialize with ease. In the free time I love reading, watching movies, going for a long drive, hanging out with friends or exploring a new place.
I am close to my family. My relationships matter to me a lot. I strongly believe that the building blocks of a strong and healthy relationship are communication, trust and respect. I am looking for someone who is mature, easy going, compassionate and has the same craving as me to travel the world.
If you wish to take things forward, feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in Morristown, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.