The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75255248 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is working as a doctor, currently specializing in Radiology. She is a confident and caring girl. She is cheerful, gets along well with people and easily makes friends. She has a modern outlook on life but believes in traditional family values and culture.

We are looking for an open minded, outgoing, professionally engaged, handsome boy with a good family background. Interested persons may contact us. This is her, in her own words:

Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login! I am a bubbly, easy-going, caring person who appreciates the simple things in life. Someone who doesn't shy away from hard work, but enjoys life alongside. When I am not at work, I love to bake, dance to some Bollywood tunes and spend time with my friends. I look forward to connecting with you!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Thailand

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.