The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, thanks for having interest in my profile.
I have done MBA from IP university, now I provide coaching upto graduation.
9-10th ( maths & English )
11-12th ( accounts& business studies)
B.COM( accounts & business studies).
I am also involved in online trading of stock market.

I can be a perfect house engineer or can continue teaching profession either by opening an institute or a school(whatever is suitable under given resources).
I am family oriented girl for whom family is always at 1st in priority list.
I am very amiable,loving,respectful in nature.
((((((Ate ate to sics jero ate sics no sics won )))
i am looking only for in delhi-ncr.if you are working outside delhi please dont send or accept request .
either accept or decline but please dont put on hold .
Eggetarian or non vegetarian ,please stay away from my profile.
I am looking for pure vegetarian and Name Visible on Login family.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.