The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75570640 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has done B.Tech in Computer Science from IIT Guwahati and Masters from University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA. Currently, he is working as a Software Engineer in Seattle, US. Previously, he worked at Goldman Sachs, Bangalore. He has plans to relocate India permanently, so location shouldn't be an issue.

He likes traveling, skiing, hiking, listening to music and playing piano.

We are a nuclear family of 4 and both mother and father are working. His father is an Indian Railways officer and mother is Professor. His younger brother graduated from IIT Guwahati and is currently working in the US.

Family culture: we are a close knit family with liberal mindset where everyone will be encouraged to pursue their career ambitions and at the same time all of us are very family oriented. We believe in living fulfilling life in all dimensions: love, career, family. All of us in our family are teetotaler and no smoking and we believe in living a healthy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.