The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75959258 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a pleasing personality and keeps a cheerful demeanor at all times.
She is ambitious and forward thinking and yet she is grounded and understands family values.
She is adventurous and loves to travel.
Born and brought up at Tezpur (Assam), she moved to Delhi in 2009 to pursue economic(hons) from Shri Ram College of Commerce, Delhi University. Post her graduation, she worked in EY (Ernst & Young) as a consultant for 3 years. In 2016, she joined Indian School of Business (ISB) to pursue her MBA. She is currently a senior manager at a leading eCommerce firm in Bangalore.

I am involved in construction work for Defence Forces. I am based out of Tezpur, (Assam) & the firm also has a base in Siliguri, (WB). My wife is a loving housewife who holds the nucleus of the family.


My Son (B tech) is married and settled at Bangalore. He is married to Garima (M tech). Both work for Amazon. He is working as a Software Development... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Tezpur, Assam, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, France, Hong Kong SAR, Italy, Luxembourg... more
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Newport... more
City Living in Chek Kang, Hok So Wan, Long Ke, Pak Kong, Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.