The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76128363 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for your interest in my profile! Cant describe my myself completely in here. For starters, I am a family oriented person who has grown up in a well-knit joint family. I am Jain by birth however, humanity makes more sense to me than following a particular religion. I love dogs! As much as I like to stay home, hide behind the blanket and binge-watch series/movies, I like to go out - explore new places- try out new cuisines in different restaurants- just walk by harbourfront - go on drives provided the company is fun! Oh yes, sky diving and scuba diving are on top of my bucket list. I am fully-filmy who can watch all genres of movies but whose heart goes for desi Bollywood movies. Thats all I can think of right now, if interested, feel free to get in touch with me, we can talk, get to know each other and take it from there!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.