The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78001908 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • English
  • Digambar
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to introduce myself.

I hold a Masters in Public Health from a renowned Institute in the USA. I have completed my Doctorate in Medicine from the American University of Antigua College of Medicine. I was inclined towards the Real Estate sector and I followed my passion. Currently, I am self-employed as a Real Estate Developer in Los Angeles.

I am an outgoing person and my friends describe me as laid back, honest, and dependable. An avid traveler, I love exploring new places, cultures, and architectural styles. I'm a foodie at heart, and like finding new places to eat and drink. In my down time I enjoy reading and the occasional game of golf.

Backed with a good educational backbone and strong morals, I belong to a close-knit family settled in California for the last thirty-five years. My parents are entrepreneurs, running multiple retail stores and real estate investments in Los Angeles. My sister is a physician and happily... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Jain, English
Digambar
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.