The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's a pleasure to introduce myself. I was born and raised in Gujarat, and later, in 2014, I moved to the United States. I am currently employed as a Software Developer in a public company based in San Francisco.

I believe in striking a harmonious balance between my personal and professional life, and I always make it a point to prioritize both work and family. Communication is of utmost importance to me, and I always strive to keep things simple and straightforward.

I have a broad-minded outlook on life and an open-hearted attitude toward diverse perspectives and opinions. In my leisure time, I immerse myself in activities that bring me joy, such as reading, traveling, listening to music, and podcast.

If that strikes a chord, let's chat further to learn more about each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.