The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78618026 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Student
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Cupertino, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! I'm Name Visible on Login! I was born here in the Bay Area and grew up in Philadelphia. I have always been very close to my family, my mom, dad and younger sister. I am also close to my extended family on both my parents' sides. While growing up,

I have my B.A. in Neuroscience from Barnard College in New York City. And I am now pursing my PhD in Clinical Psychology from Palo Alto University. I

When I'm not in school, I love to spend time with my family and friends! I love to explore new places, watching good movies and dancing. I am a fun-loving, out-going and kind-hearted person. I have a passion for volunteering whenever I get a chance.

I am looking for someone who is kind, funny and is understanding.

Looking forward to talking to you! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Cupertino, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Cupertino, CA, USA. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.