The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78797133 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jai Jinendra
I am doing a Ph.D. in Biotechnology (Health-tech, digital health), and expect to submit my thesis by the end of the year. Along with my doctoral work, I have been exploring a few start-up plans and working towards them. As these plans will take some time to materialize, so parallely secured a job as Manager RnD at Meril Life sciences. I am looking for better job opportunities as well.
I am ambitious and equally love to enjoy family time. I am spiritual and religiously inclined. The value system has helped me build a solid foundation and wings to grow. I love meditating and reflecting on my thoughts and actions.
I am a creative soul with an analytical and logical mind. I love to explore. From places, cultures, art forms and food to thought processes and science updates, I am curious about everything. Owing to that I have a varied range of hobbies.
I have a simple, caring, humble and loving family. My grandparents are pious individuals who spend most of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Vikasnagar, Dehradun. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Awadhi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.