The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79075078 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Oswal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Apoorva has a loving and caring nature. Her close ones know her as a jovial, down to earth person with a good moral value system. She knows how to maintain balance between personal and professional life.She has done CA and B Com (Hons). Her extra-curricular interests include playing badminton, dancing, painting and cooking. She has learnt Kathak for 10 years and has a degree from National Institute of Dance Kathak Kendra.

We are a respectable nuclear family settled in New Delhi ,originally from Jodhpur, Rajasthan. I am running a business and my wife is an accomplished homemaker. Our son has completed his CA, CS, US CPA, MBA (Edhec-Nice,France)and B Com (Hons.) and currently working as Director(Finance) in a Company .

We are seeking a cultured, educated and professionally established groom with a good family background. Someone who understands the value of relationships and knows how to nurture them with love and affection.

Thank you for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.