The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79379151 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad to have you here.
I'm VName Visible on Login, born and brought up in Nagpur. I'm blessed to be born and grown up in a cross culture environment( my paternal family is Gujrati Jain and maternal family is Punjabi). I do have interests in travelling, healthy lifestyle and socializing. I have completed my Masters from Nagpur. Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family, friends and myself. Currently I'm working in Pune. My father is a businessman and my mother is an amazing homemaker . Just like me, my family is liberal and open minded and no restrictions over food and moderate religious beliefs

Partner expectation: Good sense of humour , career oriented, grounded soul. One who believes in a blend of modern and traditional values of life who can maintain a balance professional and famliy life .

Please feel free to contact. All the best for your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Nagpur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Sindhi, Punjabi, Marwari, Hindi, English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Satara, Aurangabad, Amravati, Akola, Ahmednagar... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.