The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have pursued a Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical. Currently, I am working as a software engineer at Airbus, where I get to pursue my passion for technology and innovation.
I am a simple person with strong family values. I am an ambitious, self-made individual who always strives to achieve his goals. I am an open-minded person with a positive attitude towards life In my free time, I enjoy dancing and preparing new varieties of food. I am also fascinated by home decoration and handmade items. I am an enthusiastic learner,always eager to acquire new skills and knowledge. I believe that learning is a lifelong journey and I enjoy taking up new challenges that help me grow as an individual.
I follow a blend of modern and traditional culture, which allows me to appreciate the best of both worlds. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is open-minded, ambitious, and has a positive attitude towards life. Most importantly, I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.