The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79587950 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • English
  • Digambar,Padmavati Purval
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi

I am Name Visible on Login and have done Bsc (Computer Science) from DU and MBA from Mahatma Gandhi University. I am working as a Quality Manager with a reputed MNC in Noida.

I am a fun loving person, likes to cook, sing & love to play my guitar. I am very health conscious and like to workout regularly. I love to sketch. I am an avid traveller and do not miss an opportunity to do so. Though I am not into reading books but I like to read and write poetry..

I am looking for someone who is well educated and gives equal importance to both family as well as career. A matured companion who lives the life to the fullest and can enjoy even the small moments!

Our family:

Our father Mr. S K Name Visible on Login is a retired businessman.

Mother, Mrs. Veena Name Visible on Login, is a home maker.

Sister, Shikha Name Visible on Login, is a CS by profession and working with a leading Bank at a senior level. She is happily married and settled.

Overall, our family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, English
Digambar, Padmavati Purval
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.