The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80654828 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Budapest, Hungary


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey I am glad you choose to visit my profile, hope you are fine. A quick introduction about me (Name Visible on Login), i am a banker by profession working in investment bank. Have completed MBA (Finance) from IBS Mumbai. I enjoy travelling ,exploring new places and knowing locals and their culture. A true gujju who cannot resist to try on different cuisine ;) In my free time i enjoy playing cricket, badminton, chess, listening to music, going on a drive, binge watch movies or some series. I am passionate about photography and do enjoy clicking pictures. I am pure vegetarian, I choose not to smoke or consume liquor and I am looking for a partner who has similar preference. I am staying with my parents and a younger sister, we are open minded yet do respect and firmly believe in our traditional values and culture. We do follow tithi at home.
Looking for a like minded person who is passionate and confident about herself and has a positive outlook towards life. One who believes marriage is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Budapest, Budapest, Hungary (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.