The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80994509 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Palm Bay, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in India and moved to the USA in 2010. I have completed my Bachelors in Electrical Engineering. I work as an Electrical Engineer at Northrop Grumman Aeronautics Systems. Along with it, I am pursuing a part-time Masters in EE.

I would describe myself as an understanding, humble, and easygoing individual with a happy disposition. Family is my priority, and though residing far, yet I am well-connected with them.

My hobbies include travelling, hiking, gardening, autocross, and pretty much any other outdoor activities. I co-own a real estate and property management firm which takes up a few hours of my time on the weekends; it is more of a hobby than income.

I am seeking a like-minded partner who will respect my family and support me in every phase.

Thank you for dropping by! If you wish to know more about me, do initiate a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Palm Bay, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.