The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81041849 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA (Hons)
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here are a few lines to help you get to know me better.

I have completed my BA (Hons) and I'm currently living in Leicester, United Kingdom. I am Hindu and am classed as Jain-Vaniya.

I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have. I am looking for someone who will be supportive of my decisions. I am a loving person and do not take life seriously.

I am career minded but also want to have a good time. I love going on Holiday and try to go abroad atleast twice a year! I love travelling and am also looking for a travelling partner!

The more you get to know me, the more you will fall in love with my infectious personality. You only get one chance at life. Live it to your fullest!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, South Africa, United Kingdom, Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.