The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81574933 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name: Name Visible on Login Ashok Name Visible on Login

About Me:

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a 32 year old Businessmen who is seeking a life partner to share in the journey of love and companionship. I believe in creating a meaningful and fulfilling relationship based on trust, respect, and open communication.

I am an Ambivert person who loves to be in a company and sometimes to be alone,Whether it's social.
My hobbies includes 1]Dancing and Singing 2]Exploring Streets,
3.] Solo trips.
4.]I always find joy in exploring new adventures and sharing laughter with those I care about.

My friends and family describe me as adaptable and good at problem-solving and I take great pride in being a supportive and caring individual. I value honesty, integrity, and compassion, and I strive to incorporate these principles into every aspect of my life.

What I'm Looking For:

I am searching for a partner who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Rajasthan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.