The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81661630 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to share a few words about myself.

I have pursued my Master's degree in the USA, and I am currently working as a Software Professional with a private company in the USA. I strongly believe that ambition, hard work, strong determination and dedication are the keys to achieve success.

My friends describe me as a warm, caring, loving and trustworthy person who enjoys life to the fullest. A progressive thinker, I respect each person's space and values. I am a humorous, intelligent, well cultured, smart and open-minded person. I share a very special bond with all my friends and family. I love to keep secrets, and all the people around me confide their problems to me. My aim in life is to serve people without any expectation. I love spending time in nature and indulging in outdoor activities like hiking, camping and trekking. During leisure, I like listening to music, watching movies. Travelling to beautiful places and learning about different cultures... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsCricket, Football, Golf
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.