The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81862051 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Dashahummad
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! Thanks for visiting my profile!
I am a Software professional from a Pune based firm and basically from Phaltan, Maharashtra. I have grown up in a loving and caring joint family environment with two lovely sisters. Being an outgoing person; I like traveling to new places, exploring nature, spending some quality time with friends. I am passionate about bike riding and photography. I'm looking for a partner who respects family values, who is enthusiastic, ambitious and friendly.
If you feel we have a good match, please drop me a message!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Dashahummad
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 75 lakhs, Above PKR 7 lakhs, Upto GBP 200,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.