The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81976668 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Therapanthi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I am glad to choose our site .I have completed bachelor degree.I am looking for simple girl , smart , innocent & kind heart nature 's.who having family values .carrying & loving nature .if she willing to continued professional carrier it's well & good we will support & encourage to his carrier .. even I love to cocked some time's.when ever required

I wish every one should get partner as per their choice.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Therapanthi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family lives in Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.