The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82285076 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple, social, happy-go-lucky person with a positive attitude. My view towards life is modern with good core values.

I am born and brought up in Mumbai and completed my Bachelors of Engineering in Information Technology. I moved to Canada in 2018 for a professional growth and am currently residing in Toronto as a Permanent Resident.

Professionally, I am a Software Development Consultant, but personally; a traveller, epicure, a keep-fit buff and likes listening and playing music.

A thoughtful, like minded and a calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. Similar nature of interests is a personal wish but I am equally open to the known fact around, Opposites Attract.

If you wish to take things forward, feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.