The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82805006 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am looking for someone to build a home away from home with. I am a Software Developer at Amazon. I am also a trained classical dancer, love all forms of art, love to travel and explore picturesque backdrops. I come from a culturally aware family and have respect for different backgrounds. I am outgoing and very family oriented. I am looking for someone who shares similar values.

Apart from that, I want to build a connection with someone before getting married. Its very important for me to build trust, understanding, respect and love with my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.