The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82826570 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Deravasi Murtipujak
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, & Jai Jinendra,

I come from a liberal family of five. We are two brothers, me being the eldest one, apart from that I have mom, dad & grandmother in my family. We have a very close-knit, warm, and caring family. We have given a lot of independence to explore and choose our paths in life while still being very much grounded in our cultural & religious roots.

Coming to my education, I completed my master's in Computer Application from KJ SIMSR Mumbai Currently, I work as a Lead Software Engineer with the EduTech startup WhiteHat Jr (Byjus's subsidiary) based out of Mumbai.

I believe in making new connections and enjoy staying in touch with my family and friends. I love being in nature, camping, going on impromptu trips, and playing different sports.

I am looking for one who is a free-spirited, independent woman. I would appreciate someone humble yet confident. Someone with spontaneous can resonate with my frequency, who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravasi Murtipujak
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.