The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83277005 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Burnaby, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few things about myself that I would love to share. Regarding my education, I have pursued my Bachelors in Management. I work as an Admin Professional.
I am a blend of consistency and hard work. Someone calm yet confident in nature would be a dream match. Please feel free to get in touch if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.