The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84209633 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! Let me introduce myself.

I am working as a Software Developer Engineer-III for Swiggy in Bangalore. I am a hard-working person who strives to be better everyday. I am an ambitious and independent person focusing on experience, knowledge and growth. I also pay equal attention to my family and friends and keep up a healthy work-life balance.

I am an expressive person who likes to learn new things. I find joy even in tiniest of the things and am grateful for everything I have. I love reading, drawing, dancing, listening to audiobooks/podcasts/music. I also indulge in meditation and staying active. I like hanging out with friends and travelling while equally spending 'Me' time.

I am looking for a well-educated and open-minded person with a good personality, who can express his thoughts and feelings.

If you wish to take things ahead, feel free to connect with me.


PS: I wish to continue my career. If... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Mettupalayam, Tamil Nadu, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.