The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84523635 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Staffordshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Junagadh, India to a highly educated business family. At the age of 4 we moved to The Netherlands, where I was brought up before moving to UK for University. I completed my MBBS at Hull-York Medical School, UK and Masters in research at Newcastle University. Currently I am working as a CT1 Doctor at Royal Stoke Hospital, working towards specialization.

My interests include reading, sports, hiking, travelling, learning about new (and old) cultures, and photography. I am hoping to meet a like minded individual with similar values and interests, wanting to learn new things and exploring new places.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Netherlands
Can Speak Dutch, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Manchester, UK. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading
  • SportsCricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Rugby, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.