The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84544414 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Rochester, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm an easy-going, open-minded, caring and fun-loving individual; and I always strive to maintain a good work-life balance to fully enjoy both.

I was born and raised in Ahmedabad in a close-knit family with liberal values. I respect our values and culture but also have a modern outlook towards life. Professionally, I'm a Mechanical Engineer working in the Building Automation & Controls discipline; and planning to make a career in the same direction. I have also been associated with Non-profit organizations including SEWA Internationals, HSS, and Medical Bridge as a volunteer and I try to serve the society in whichever way I can. I love outdoors, thrilling adventures (I'm adventure junkie), exploring new places, meeting new people and learning new things. I also love spending quiet time with myself reading books and listening music. I love playing Chess, Table-tennis, Cricket, Billiards whenever I get the chance.

I'm looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Rochester, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 250,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.