The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84938839 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber
  • Mohali, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Bachelors in Computer Application. By profession I am self-employed.
In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. I am looking for someone who will accept me the way I am and be supportive to me in the journey of life.

I have heromotocorp dealership and finance by the name of AJ fincorp. I have 4 acre agricultural land in hometown, and a building which I have given on rent to BSNL exchange.
I have commercial land Mandi dabwali and kharar Mohali . I have a flat and a house in Kharar Mohali which I have given on rent .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber
Lives in Mohali, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family is settled in Dabwali Haryana. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttaranchal, Chandigarh, Rajasthan, Punjab, Haryana
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.