The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85033047 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in India, brought up on Kenya, went to University in the US and now I live and work in the Canada. Graduated with a Master's in Mechanical Engineering and currently work as a Process Engineer.

I love traveling and exploring the new places. Always looking out for the next adventure.

I work hard and constantly strive to improve myself and would expect the same of my significant other. I would highly prefer a partner that also actively pursues their professional career.

I have a liberal approach towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kenya

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.