The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85993814 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her B.Sc(Microbiology) , PG.DMLT & B.Ed and currently working as a private tutor. She is born and brought up in Mumbai but is open to settle in UK or USA.

Looking for a suitable match for my daughter.

Please contact on the mobile number provided for further details.
Regards,
Hemendra Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.