The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my profile.
I have completed my Masters, worked in private sector Company in , San Diego , and now temparorily shifted to Canada , Vancouver due to Visa purposes.Will be back in a few months.
I love traveling and exploring new places.Love Food!! Love my work and career oriented as well. Have strong views on being and staying vegeterian. Looking for someone with similar mindset. Looking for a best friend in a partner, who can share same interests on family values. Would like to spend a life where both can help each other learn something new everyday!!! Prefer to settle in India in some years, but also OK to settle in USA
If you think we can match the vibe and connection, feel free to connect!
P.s Also believer of kundali matching, so please drop the details of your biodata and will do the same.

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in British Columbia, California, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.